Officials

Title
Name
Email
Phone
Profile
President
Michele Hatfield
michelehatfield@me.com
614-893-4278
Co-Vice President
Krysta Denner
marcandkrysta@hotmail.com
614-273-5461
Co-Vice President
Kelli Williams
Kelli.Williams@molinahealthcare.com
614-425-2754
Treasurer
Jeremy Brisson
brisson2@yahoo.com
740-417-3018
Recording Treasurer
Abby David
yourspeechteacher@hotmail.com
740-815-4630
Co-Secretary
Jenny Yoder
yoder_jenny@yahoo.com
614-805-5903
Co-Secretary
Gina Butte
buttex@hotmail.com
614-348-0034
Box Tops Chairperson
Gina Butte
buttex@hotmail.com
614-348-0034
Community Rewards Chair
Thank Mesa
tehanum@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear Chair
Leanne Barnes
Barnes1996@sbcglobal.net
Spring EXPO Co-Chair
Elizabeth House
ehouse8204@me.com
614-264-5777
Spring EXPO Co-Chair
Kelly Bond
kbond001@gmail.com
740-974-4148
8th Grade Awards Breakfast Chair
Kelley Shively
kshively@ohacep.org
614-390-9500
8th Grade Last Day of School Celebration Chair
Holly Hanson
hhanson7661@gmail.com
404-849-2363
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week Chair
Tracie Bayer
bayer_rn@yahoo.com
Parent/Teacher Conferences Dinner Chair
Tracie Bayer
bayer_rn@yahoo.com
School Supplies Chair
Gina Butte
buttex@hotmail.com
614-348-0034
School Store Co-Chair (Inventory)
Tracie Bayer
bayer_rn@yahoo.com
School Store Co-Chair (Finance)
Megan Larkin
meganllarkin@hotmail.com
School Store Co-Chair (Volunteers)
Jhera L. Woodard
jhera_b@yahoo.com